From Win the Era <[email protected]>
Subject 2022
Date November 4, 2022 10:08 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
Hi there,

We will keep this short because we know this team is hard at work at this very moment getting the vote out across the country.

But before polls close on Tuesday, we wanted to make sure you had one more chance to help a group of inspiring candidates worthy of your support.

Once again we’ve partnered with outstanding organizations like the Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee, Democratic Democratic Association of Secretaries of State, and Run for Something to bring to you a group of candidates who represent the next generation of leaders who are ready to deliver for their communities.

If it makes sense for you, please chip in to support their campaigns today: [link removed]

Amanda Gonzalez - Jefferson County CO Clerk
Chris Jones - AR Governor
Dana Hilliard - NH executive council
Jocelyn Benson - MI Secretary of State
Kyra Bolden - MI Supreme Court
Lina Hidalgo - TX Harris County Judge
Luke Warford - TX Railroad Commissioner
Mike Kelly - Johnson County KS Commissioner
Rob Sand - IA State Auditor
Shoshanna Kelly - NH executive council

From protecting our free and fair elections to delivering environmental justice at the local level, we need these leaders to win next week to help build the country we want to see.

Thanks for being a part of this.

Win the Era PAC
PO Box 1226
South Bend, IN 46624
United States

Paid for by Win the Era PAC. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

You're an important part of this team, but if you believe you received this message in error or wish to no longer receive email from us, please unsubscribe: [link removed] .
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis