From Team Holmes 2020 <[email protected]>
Subject Join Jessica's Birthday Celebration at 4 PM tomorrow
Date September 12, 2020 5:27 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
Dear John,

You’re invited to join host John I. Wilson , former Executive Director of NEA, and our amazing sponsors to celebrate our very own labor champion Jessica Holmes on her birthday. The virtual event will begin tomorrow (Sunday) at 4 PM. We will enjoy special birthday greetings from Chief Justice Cheri Beasley and Congressman David Price and a performance by North Carolina’s Poet Laureate, Jaki Shelton Green .

RSVP >> [link removed]

With just 52 days to Election Day 2020, polling has the Labor Commissioner race within the margin of error. Jessica’s 36th birthday comes at critical time and will determine the GOTV budget and strategy for the remainder of the campaign.

This race will come down to thousands of voters across North Carolina that we must reach effectively and quickly. We’re all tired of being sick and tired of working families not getting our fair share, but there is hope for change. With your support, we’ll change the face of government— and every elevator in NC.

Governor James B. Hunt | Rep. Cecil Brockman | Rep. Sydney Batch | Rep. Rosa Gill | Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley | Rep. Zack Hawkins | Rep. Allison Dahle | Rep. Cynthia Ball | Rep. Robert T. Reives II | Rep. James D. Gailliard | Chairman George Dunlap | Vice Chair Vickie Adamson | Commissioner Allen Thomas Jr. | Hon. Christine Kushner | Hon. Monika Johnson-Hostler | Hon. Lindsay & Terry Mahaffey | Hon. Chris Heagarty

Irving Joyner | Julia Kron | Lynn Shoemaker | Reg Weaver | John I. Wilson | Mark Jewell | Myra Best | Jane Brown | Linda Davin and Andrew Linebaugh | Karen Garr | Pat Orrange | Becky Wallace | Kathie Wiper | Fred Mills | Vimal Kolappa | Perry Safran | Charles Walton

Peter Arum | Floyd Cox | Marie Evans | Laura Gross | Ron Henderson | Barbara Hopkins | Joyce and Raymond Jarrett | Jack Pacheco | Hank Patterson | Barbara Stein | Carol Strickland | Dawn Shephard | Jim Kelly | Andrea Prejean

Kim Anderson | Terry Bergeson | Linda Cabral | Linda Carlisle | Charles Coble | Kay Coles | Hampton Dellinger | Roxanne Dove | Gene Dryer | Anne Franklin | Kaye Gattis | Cathy Howell | Kathy Hurley | Loretta Jennings | Ronald Keeney | Keith Krueger | Lil Lovings | Loretta Martin | Ruth Massie | Mike McPherson | Princess Moss | Mary Norris Oglesby | Timothy Peterkin | David Phelps | Becky Pringle | Cheryl Quick | Teresa Rankin | Karl Rectanus | Harriet Sanford | Betty Shepard | Franklin Shepard | Deb Shoemaker | Diane Shust | Cynthia Swann | Rose Marie Lowry Townsend | John Stocks | Brian Washington | Eugene Weeks | Cheryl Scott Williams | Carolyn & Ron McKinney | Sid Baker | Julie Garcia | Donna Harris-Aikens | John A.M. Ferguson | Yevonne Brannon | Kevyn Creech | Valerie Cumbea | Gloria Goodwin | Earline Middleton | Karen White | Harriet Sanford | Nicole Price | Mary Futrell | Frank Eagles

[link removed] [[link removed]]

Committee to Elect Jessica Holmes
P.O. Box 10391
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
If you believe you received this message in error or wish to no longer receive email from us, please unsubscribe: [link removed] .
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis