From Team Holmes 2020 <[email protected]>
Subject Time Isn’t On Our Side ⏳
Date September 10, 2020 6:45 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
With just 54 days to Election Day 2020, polling has the Labor Commissioner race within the margin of error. Jessica’s 36th birthday event represents two very important milestones: (1) a celebration of another trip around the sun, and (2) the fundraiser that will set Jessica’s GOTV budget.

This race will come down to thousands of voters across North Carolina that we must reach effectively and quickly. Time isn’t on our side but we’re so grateful that you are. COVID-19 has limited our options for voter outreach but we are working diligently to ensure a Blue Wave up and down the ballot.

Join host John I. Wilson , former Executive Director of NEA, and our amazing sponsors listed below. We will enjoy special birthday greetings from Chief Justice Cheri Beasley and a performance by North Carolina’s Poet Laureate, Jaki Shelton Green .


Rep. Cecil Brockman | Rep. Sydney Batch | Rep. Rosa Gill | Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley | Rep. Zack Hawkins | Rep. Allison Dahle | Rep. Cynthia Ball | Rep. Robert T. Reives II | Vice Chair Vickie Adamson | Commissioner Allen Thomas Jr. | Hon. Christine Kushner | Hon. Monika Johnson-Hostler

Irving Joyner | Julia Kron | Lynn Shoemaker | Reg Weaver | John I. Wilson | Mark Jewell | Myra Best | Jane Brown | Linda Davin and Andrew Linebaugh | Karen Garr | Pat Orrange | Becky Wallace | Kathie Wiper

Peter Arum | Floyd Cox | Marie Evans | Laura Gross | Ron Henderson | Barbara Hopkins | Joyce and Raymond Jarrett | Jack Pacheco | Hank Patterson | Barbara Stein | Carol Strickland | Dawn Shephard | Jim Kelly | Andrea Prejean

Kim Anderson | Terry Bergeson | Linda Cabral | Linda Carlisle | Charles Coble | Kay Coles | Hampton Dellinger | Roxanne Dove | Gene Dryer | Anne Franklin | Kaye Gattis | Cathy Howell | Kathy Hurley | Loretta Jennings | Ronald Keeney | Keith Krueger | Lil Lovings | Loretta Martin | Ruth Massie | Mike McPherson | Princess Moss | Mary Norris Oglesby | Timothy Peterkin | David Phelps | Becky Pringle | Cheryl Quick | Teresa Rankin | Karl Rectanus | Harriet Sanford | Betty Shepard | Franklin Shepard | Deb Shoemaker | Diane Shust | Cynthia Swann | Rose Marie Lowry Townsend | John Stocks | Brian Washington | Eugene Weeks | Cheryl Scott Williams | Carolyn & Ron McKinney | Sid Baker | Julie Garcia | Donna Harris-Aikens | John A.M. Ferguson

Join the celebration and countdown to the most important election of our lifetimes. [[link removed]]

Committee to Elect Jessica Holmes
P.O. Box 10391
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
If you believe you received this message in error or wish to no longer receive email from us, please unsubscribe: [link removed] .
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis