From David Hilburn <[email protected]>
Subject Let's get the ball rolling...
Date July 24, 2020 8:15 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
View a web copy of this email



Get your Trump 2020 yard sign with a
Donation of $20 or more!


Get Your Yard Sign!





Democrats Quickly Attack
Newly-Elected Texas GOP Chairman LTC. Allen West


**Texas Democratic Party Communications Director Abhi Rahman issued the
following statement:**

"We're disgusted but not surprised that Texas Republicans chose a
certified racist conservative hardliner like Allen West as their new
chairman. West is everything that is wrong with the Republican Party and
brings to light their failures on building an inclusive, welcoming party
that is deliberate and thoughtful in handling crisis situations. He'll
fit right in with the modern-day Texas Republican Party.

"Although we'll miss beating James Dickey, Allen West will be no
different. Allen West doesn't possess the desire or ability to build
the coalitions necessary to bring Texas Republicans out of their
tailspin. Allen West's election exposes a Party that has once again
gone to the extremes and proves their incompetence at every level of
government, from the federal and state mismanagement of the coronavirus
crisis to the way this convention was conducted.

"Texas Democrats are fighting to expand healthcare, bring back jobs, and
stop the coronavirus crisis. Texas Republicans are fighting amongst
themselves in a race to the bottom of the Trump barrel. To Allen West
and the Texas Republicans: We will beat you, your shell of an
organization, and your hate-filled rhetoric up and down the ballot in



Send Texas Democrats a Message That You're Voting TRUMP 2020



Congratulations to the Newly-Elected Texas GOP
Chairman Allen West and Vice Chair Cat Parks


[link removed]


[link removed]




Senate District 5 Welcomes Newly-Elected
Senate Republican Executive Committee Representatives


SD5 SREC Committeeman

Bill Fairbrother

SD5 SREC Committeewoman

Jo Miller



Help Us Continue the Fight

It is time to stand against the radical left
and show them that Texas will remain Republican!
Donate today to protect our Republican seats!






Congratulations to Republican Nominees
that won their primary run-off elections!


[link removed]

Texas' 17th Congressional District

Mr. Pete Sessions


[link removed]

Brazos County Commissioner PCT 1

Hon. Steve Aldrich



[link removed]





Paid for by Republican Party of Brazos County and not authorized by any
candidate or candidate's committee.

[link removed]

Proudly Created by Farrell Gjesdal Strategy Group

You subscribed to received updates. If you no longer wish to be
notified, unsubscribe here .

Republican Party of Brazos County, 1640 Briarcrest, Suite 122, Bryan, Texas 77802, United States
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis