From Vignesh Ramachandran for 350 Mass <[email protected]>
Subject Followup: Climate Movement Weekly: Protect Native sovereignty, email your legislators, and more digital actions!
Date March 31, 2020 5:16 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
John --

I hope you are well. Some of your Climate Movement Weekly newsletter emails may not show the full content of the email (including the sidebar where node meetings and Zoom links are listed).

Some email clients "clip" emails after a certain length. Since there were so many digital actions to take this week, our newsletter was long enough to be "clipped."

Please click on "View entire message" to see the email in its full form. I am also attaching the node meetings to this email to help folks out.?

Vignesh Ramachandran for 350 Mass
<[link removed]> <[link removed]>

350ma.org

Upcoming Node Meetings
All are welcome!


Allston-Brighton
Mon, Apr 13, 6:15-7:45 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Berkshires
Wed, Apr 15, 6-8 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Boston
Tue, Apr 14, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>Cambridge-Somerville
Tue, Mar 31, 6:30-8:30 pm (orientation for new members at?6 pm)
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Cape Cod
Thu, April 9, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Charles River
Wed, Apr 15, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Greater Franklin
Thu, Apr 2, 7-9 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Lowell
Wed, Apr 1, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

MetroNorth
Wed, Apr 1, noon-1:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

MetroWest
Thu, Apr 2, 7-9 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Mystic
Wed, Apr 22, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Newton
Tue, Apr 21, 7-9?pm?
Zoom link <[link removed]>

North Shore
Tue, Apr 7, 6:30-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

South Coast
Tue, Apr 14, 7-8:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

South Shore
Tue, Apr 7, 7:30-9:30 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Upper Charles
Mon, Apr 27, 7-9 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>

Watertown
Sun, Apr 12, 4:15-6 pm
Zoom link <[link removed]>



-=-=-
Better Future Project - 30 Bow St, Cambridge, MA 02138, United States
This email was sent to [email protected] To adjust your email preferences or stop receiving emails: [link removed]
-=-=-

Created with NationBuilder - [link removed]
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis