From CT Dems <[email protected]>
Subject And the winners are...
Date May 8, 2023 7:53 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
[[link removed]]
John, [[link removed]]
We are thrilled to announce this year’s Women’s Leadership award winners!
Ella T. Grasso Award Winner: Representative Toni Walker
Town Chair Award Winner: Henrietta Horvay
District 1 Award Winners: Essie Labrot & Lynette Easmon
District 2 Award Winners: Theresa Govert & Martha Shoemaker
District 3 Award Winners: Elaine Dove & Veronica Wallace
District 4 Award Winners: Shiva Sarram & Maria Valle
District 5 Award Winners: Karen Harvey & Kristine Geddes
Come celebrate these incredible community leaders with us at our annual Ella T. Grasso Women’s Leadership Brunch on Sunday, May 21st!
[link removed] [[link removed]]
Ella T. Grasso Women’s Leadership Brunch
Featuring Special Guest Congresswoman &
Georgia Democratic Party Chair Nikema Williams
Sunday, May 21st @ 12:00 pm ET
Location: Aqua Turf Club - 556 Mulberry St.
Plantsville, CT 06479 [[link removed]]
GET YOUR TICKETS TODAY! [[link removed]]
We look forward to celebrating these award winners, hearing from Congresswoman Williams, and building our Democratic community together.
CT Dems
[link removed] [[link removed]] [link removed] [[link removed]] [link removed] [[link removed]]
Contributions or gifts to the Connecticut Democratic State Central Committee are not tax deductible.
Paid for by The Connecticut Democratic State Central Committee. | Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
CT Democratic Party
750 Main Street Suite
Suite 1108-3
Hartford, CT 06103
United States
If you believe you received this message in error or wish to no longer receive email from us, please unsubscribe: [link removed] .
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis